Distributor

Please contact your local distributor of Versa-Brix® thin brick inlay systems, concrete form liners, concrete art, concrete stains and other Architectural Polymers products for your precast, tilt-up and cast-in place concrete construction needs.

 

 

AP MAIN CORPORATE OFFICE & MANUFACTURING FACILITY (Precast, Tilt-Up & Contractor)

 

Architectural Polymers

1220 Little Gap Road

Palmerton, PA 18071

Phone: 610-824-3322

Fax: 610-824-3777

 

Rick Fasching-Versa-Brix & Architectural Formliner Sales

Phone: 610-824-3322 x 12

rickf@apformliner.com

 

Tara Wentz-Contractor Formliner Sales

Phone: 610-824-3322 x 19

twentz@apformliner.com

 

Kevin Hunsicker-Tilt-up & Contractor Formliner Sales

Phone:  610-824-3322 x 17

kevinh@apformliner.com

 

 


 

AP MIDWEST & CENTRAL OFFICE(Precast, Tilt-up & Contractor)

Architectural Polymers

Perry Lee

9601 County Road B

Winneconne, WI 54986

Phone: 610-739-2681

perryl@apformliner.com

 

 


 

 

AP MANUFACTURER'S REPRESENTATIVES

 

New England(Precast)

A.L. Patterson

Mark Porreca

300 Ben Fairless Drive

Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Toll free: 800-332-7090

Phone: 215-736-2030

markp@alpatterson.com

www.patterson-online.com

 

 


 

 

MidAtlantic/ South

Grubbs Technical Services Inc.

Frank Grubbs

13005 Shiloh Drive

Windsor, VA, 23487

Phone: 757-323-0069

grubbsts@aol.com

 

 


 

 

Great Lakes Region

Build-Tek LLC

Kevin Schrock

4510 56th Street

Grandville, MI 49418

Phone: 616-350-0779

klschrock@gmail.com

 

 


 

 

West

Stevens Corporation

Jay Stevens

12143 W 27th Drive

Lakewood CO 80215

Phone: 303-233-3226

jay@stevenscorp.com

 

 


 

 

City of Chicago

Bricks Incorporated

Brent Schmitt

3425 S Kedzie Ave

Chicago, IL 60623

Phone: 773-523-5718

bschmitt@bricksinc.net

 

 


 

 

Australia

Key Industries

Michael Robbins

7-8 Wetherill Park NSW 2164

Phone: (02) 9604 8813

Fax: (02) 9609 5348

michael@keyindustries.com.au

www.keystoneacoustics.com.au