Local Rep

Please contact your local representative of Versa-Brix® thin brick inlay systems, concrete form liners, concrete art, concrete stains and other Architectural Polymers products for your precast, tilt-up and cast-in place concrete construction needs.

 

 

AP MAIN CORPORATE OFFICE 

 

Architectural Polymers

1220 Little Gap Road

Palmerton, PA 18071

Phone: 610-824-3322

Fax: 610-824-3777

 

Versabrix M & Elastomeric Architectural Formliner Inside Sales

Rick Fasching

Phone: 610-824-3322 x 12

rickf@apformliner.com

 

Contractor Formliner Inside Sales

Tara Wentz

Phone: 610-824-3322 x 19

twentz@apformliner.com

 

HIPS & ABS for Tilt-up, Precaster and Contractor Formliner Sales

Kevin Hunsicker

Phone:  610-826-4579 x 10

kevinh@apformliner.com

 

*Please contact your local sales representative listed below.

 


 

AP MANUFACTURER'S REPRESENTATIVES

 

Central & Mid-west Region-MN,WI,IA,IL,AR,LA,IN,TN, KY,OH,MI,MS,AL,NE,NY

Kevin Schrock

P.O. Box 23

13189 44th Avenue

Lamont, MI 49430

Phone: 616-350-0779

kschrock@apformliner.com


West-CO,AZ,UT,WY,CA,WA,OR,ID,MT,ND,NV,NM,AK,TX,MO,SD,OK,KS, British Columbia 

Jay Stevens

12143 W 27th Drive

Lakewood CO 80215

Phone: 303-506-9836

jays@apformliner.com


MidAtlantic/ South

Grubbs Technical Services Inc.

Frank Grubbs

13005 Shiloh Drive

Windsor, VA, 23487

Phone: 757-323-0069

grubbsts@aol.com


City of Chicago

Bricks Incorporated-Thin Brick Sales

Brent Schmitt

3425 S Kedzie Ave

Chicago, IL 60623

Phone: 773-523-5718

bschmitt@bricksinc.net

 


Australia

Roberston Facade Systems

Melbourne Office                                                          

Peter Robertson                                                           

58-74 Station Street                                                    

Nunawading, VIC 3131                                                  

Phone: +61 1300 856 222                                             

peter@robertsons.co                                                                                                    

http://www.robertsonfacades.com.au/                            

 

 


New England(Precast)

 A.L. Patterson

Mark Porreca

300 Ben Fairless Drive

Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Toll free: 800-332-7090

Phone: 215-736-2030

markp@alpatterson.com

www.patterson-online.com

 


 

Highway Contractor Sales in Western Pennsylvania, Eastern Ohio, Maryland & West Virginia

George L Wilson Co.

Tom Garger

Phone: 800-242-3749

tomgarger@yahoo.com

http://georgelwilson.com/